Management committee and other key people

The Radley Village Shop Association Limited is led by a management committee whose members are elected at the AGM each May. As well as the volunteers who serve in the shop and behind the scenes, many other people in Radley help or have helped with the shop project. Particularly thanks go to Margaret Lovell who did so much to get the shop up and running. And especially to Graham Steinsberg, our first chairman, whose inspiration and energy contributed so much to setting up Radley Village Shop and leading the business until it was successfully operational. Graham conitnues to be involved as our financial advisor.

Chairman Andrew Walker
Secretary Joyce Huddleston
Treasurer Lynda Crowley

Committee members
Sally Mulholland
Julie O’Hare
Jenny Stead
Sue Ward 
Carol Webster

Other key people

Data entry (financial) Sue Ward
Financial Advisor Graham Steinsberg
Auditors Wenn Townsend, Oxford
Newspapers admin Sheree Beckingham
IT Group Andrew Walker, John & Joyce Huddleston, Martin O’Brien
Webmasters John & Joyce Huddleston